Is this Girl Hot?

There’s something happening here… What is it ain’t exactly clear.  Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi… For the life of  me I cant tell if this chick is hot or not.  Literally my brain and my penis are both undecided as to whether I find this girl attractive.  I dont know if I want to bang her with my body or with a stick.  Take for example Exhibit A, that picture up there: Sure, her body looks all right and she’s got some amazing eyes but her head looks like a pumpkin that was kept out months too long after Halloween.  The girl looks like a living troll doll and the beehive esque hair style isnt doing her any favors here.  I’ve maybe watched a minute of Jersey Shore (which is a check mark in the pro column for her cause if id watched more id probably find her annoying) and she looks alright when actually watching her on TV and stuff but the girl is like 4’9 or something ridiculous.  And her spandex pants and ugg boots look are not really helping.  Sometimes Camel Toe can be hot but I dont want to look at your drizzled piece of meat 24/7.  I’m not sure what “The Situation” is in my pants but its no where near a threat-level orange.  So if the powers that be granted me the power to fuck any girl I wanted, I think I’d pass on Snooki.  Anyone wanna talk me into it?

Do you guys think Snooki is hot or is she a hideous chud, cause im confused.  Write me a comment or e-mail me at: bestpodcastever@gmail.com.

– Josh

Comments
  1. pinklove9 says:

    DUDE! Snooki is fucking awesome! Her and J-Woww totally rocked Jersey Shore. Sure she was annoying in the beginning of the show, but as you watch more she kinda grows on you. If I ever decided to be a tiny, little whore on some Italian show I would totally be her.

    As for if she’s beautiful… For me she’s nothing special. And as for that picture, it is totally airbrushed. Nobody’s cleavage looks that good in real life 😛

  2. Dennis says:

    Ok, dirty face, nice rack, looks like she’ll take one on the chin and might even give you the address for the dirt road. I’d say good enough for now…

  3. Big Cuz says:

    I can’t make up my mind. I don’t want to say she is hot then next week you guy post the other half of this picture with Snooky and her dick is hanging out or some shit. She kinda does look she could be a midget. This game you guys are playing is sick.

  4. mike says:

    I, personally, find her attractive, but I’m probably not the best person to ask because she is “my type”. I’m into short pudgy girls… No, seriously… no punchline here… I like them short and on the thick side…

    Three words:
    I’d hit it

    • 7H1ZZL3D4NC3 says:

      i love short thick girls too, i think its because im mexican i like huge asses, even if there mishsapen…..

      • sarrah oneill says:

        i think snooki is hot like shes stunning shes a lil fake but shes stunning shes like a real girl ! not all of us are a size 0 !

  5. dan says:

    no go, amigo. i have been wondering what the deal is with this chick. She was ugly from the beginning. The more you look at her, the more clear it is that she is NOT HOT. ever time i hear ” snooky this” or “snooky that” it makes me wanna puke on her. blech

  6. Samantha says:

    Joshie, I’m sorry but she’s disgusting! She may have nice eyes and nice tits, but her nose, mouth, hair, and over style suck. She may be funny, but there are many more gorgeous ones to worry about then deciding if she is or not. She’s nasssttyyyyy, and makes me want to barf! 😛

Leave a Reply

