MANCAST Update~!

Posted: March 11, 2010 in The MANCAST
Tags: , , ,

Whats up everyone?

The historic 10th episode of The MANCAST podcast will be up later today and let me tell you it is a doozy.  I even prepared a Corey Haim Megamix tribute to mourn the passing of our fallen son.  The show will most likely be up by 8pm (probably way before that cause I have nothing to do today) and i’ll be back a little later posting feedback that I got from my “Snooki: Hot or Not?” post.  I’ll update you guys as soon as the podcast is uploaded and then you can partake in the magic.

later,

– Josh

Leave a Reply

