Must Download Now!!

Posted: March 17, 2010 in Ramblings/Rants
Tags: , , , , ,

Its not everyday that I hear “The Office” and “Lil Wayne” in the same sentence… Actually I’ve never heard them in the same sentence… Until today my friends.  I’ve just heard one of the greatest Mash-Ups since Blondie and Jim Morrison had the equivalent of a musical orgy:  Lil Wayne rapping over a remixed version of The Office theme song.  Being the great and wonderful man that I am, i’ll hook you guys up with a link.

Aint I the best.

Sup Halpert?

Leave a Reply

