I Also Fucking HATEEE Chris Brown

Posted: February 18, 2011 in celebs, Ramblings/Rants
Tags: , , , ,

Oh, you thought we were done here?  I haven’t written a post in almost 4 days and there’s a lot I have to get off my chest so you sit there, read this, and you like it dammit.  As much as I hate that miserable cunt Lady Gaga, I cannot fucking STAND Chris Brown.  Last weekend all I heard whether it be Twitter or Facebook or some random person jabbering their worthless opinions in my ear all they were saying was stuff like “I hope Chris Brown does good at the Grammys.”  On Twitter THOUSANDS of people were trending #goodluckchrisbrown, wishing him luck on SNL and the Grammys the night after……. WHAT?!?!  Did I MISS something?!  You got to be fucking KIDDING ME RIGHT?!

 

Chris Brown: The Woman Beater

Do all these people fucking forget that a year ago, not three or four, or five years but a fucking YEAR AGO, this man beat the shit out of Rihanna.  If you’ve all forgotten, let me take a second and remind you all….

 

Rihanna: His Victim

He beat the shit out of her and THREATENED her life.  He plead guilty to FELONY ASSAULT and all he got was probation and six months community service and people want to wish him GOOD LUCK?!  Im sorry but this is just blowing my mind right now.  I decided to wait a couple days to write this post to see if I could calm down a bit but thinking about this makes me so fucking angry.  What is wrong with people?  This guy is a woman beater and people want him to do good?  What kind of fucked up society do we live in?  When I tried to bring this point up to some of these retards that were rooting for Chris Brown their response was, “Well he deserves it, he’s been through so much.”  WHAT………….  He’s been through so much, really he’s been through so much, what about the fucking woman HE BEAT UP?!  People are fucking stupid.  Chris Brown doesn’t deserve luck he deserves to get the fuck beat out of him or maybe shanked in an alley somewhere by people much more gangster than he is.  This guy is the biggest douchebag pussy ever.  He spends all his time beating woman but if he ever had to get in a fight with a man he’d probably piss his pants and run away.  Hell, I bet if Rihanna got the chance right now she could beat the shit out of him, actually I would pay to see that.    So in closing: FUCK Chris Brown and if you are one of the ridiculously stupid people that are actually cheer for this guy you might as well be a Nazi and I hate you too 🙂

Comments
  1. Katie says:

    I bet you dollars to doughnuts Rhi isn’t the first girl he’s beaten up. I had to deal with my own domestic violence situation, and if a man puts his hands on a woman like that, it isn’t the first time, and it probably won’t be the last time. Another celeb I can’t stand is Naomi Campbell. She’s one of the most abusive celebrities I’ve ever seen but everybody seems to have selective amnesia whenever she does interviews in which she breaks out her fake regret and puppy dog eyes routine. Just like Chris Brown is doing in that pic you posted. It looks like he’s trying to say what every abuser says: “Well if she/he would just stop making me so mad I wouldn’t have to hit her/him. They know how I get” Abusers have no clear sense of reality and it’s sad to say that they probably never will. I’m sure his dad must’ve beat up his mom or him or something too.

    • Once again Kate brings great insight to the conversation. People like this make me sick so I’m sure ME calling HIM a douche and a fucking idiot is okay in the grand scheme of things.

      • Kate Andrews says:

        I fucking hate it when abuser’s pout Chris Brown is doing in the above pic, too. It makes me want to bitch slap it right off his face. Male abusers go for petite chicks like Rhi but there’s a reason me and the guy she started the altercation with me only have one fight under our belt: I’m one diesel bitch 😉

  2. Encourager says:

    First of all, haters it was two years ago and who u hurting with all this hate yourself. Chris Brown is going on with his life doing good and u sittting here hating on someone you don’t even know, now that’s crazy. YESSSSSSSSSSSSS, we are his fans and congratulating him for doing his best in life and not giving up on himself. Rihanna has forgiving him and you could care less about Rihanna. You are not hating on Charlie Sheen and Pamela Anderson ex husband Tommy. Why have all this hate for Chris Brown because he’s black. Oh, Iam white by the way. You people should give Chris Brown his credit. He is brilliant and the best entertainer besides Micheal Jackson. If you are this angry about Chris Brown maybe you need to channel your anger towards something positive. Don’t try to respond to my comment, just receive what I say and move forward, you will feel much better with yourself. You causing yourself to be sick over someone else issues and that’s not good. Chris Brown is a champion inspite of what you people try to do, he bounces back. God is love!!!!

    • Well I will respond because after all it IS my website. While you are entitled to your opinion, you like so many other people these days say shit without thinking or getting some facts straight. You said I could care less about Rihanna, I’m pretty sure one of the major points in my article was me sticking up of Rihanna because she was a victim of domestic abuse. If anything you should be cheering on her for not giving up after what she went through because she was the victim not Chris Brown. I didn’t once say I was hating on Chris Brown because he was black, it was clearly because he’s a fucking woman beater. If you cared to read the post before I was “hating” on Lady Gaga and I’m pretty sure she’s white (and has a dick.) If you read more of the posts on this page you would see that I DO make fun of Charlie Sheen (http://wp.me/pPTJr-2s) so you are clearly not very observant. Bottom line, Chris Brown is a woman beater and 85% of the time people who have a history of abuse don’t stop. He got off light and people like you act like HE’S the victim so it ENCOURAGES him that he did nothing wrong. Chris Brown is talented but he also beats women. OJ Simpson was an amazing pro football player for the Buffalo Bills but he also murdered his ex wife and her boyfriend. Mike Tyson was one of the best boxers of all time but he sexually assaulted a young woman and went to jail. Just because someone is good at something it makes them okay to break the law? Are you going to defend OJ? I think I’ve made my point. You should take your “positive energy” and maybe use it to support a better role model. Thanks for reading.

    • Kate Andrews says:

      Once and for all WOULD PEOPLE KNOCK IT THE FUCK OFF WITH ACCUSING PEOPLE OF “HATIN’ ON” CHRIS BROWN!

      Everyone saw the photo of Rhianna’s face. If Chris laid his hands on Rhianna like that, it isn’t the first time he’s hit a woman. Chances are he’s either hit or at least abused past girlfriends. I don’t support women beaters no matter what race they are. They all have the same thing in common: they’re complete cowards.

Leave a Reply

